Skip to main content

Cross Country

The varsity boys ran in the Lufkin meet on October 7, and placed 1st in their heat!

Elias Sisco 2nd  place
Avery Sisco 4th place
Damien Hundall 12th place
Logan Lee 14th place
Steven Smith 20th place
Landry Pepper 28th place
Zeke Shepherd 37th place

 

2020

PINEYWOODS COMMUNITY ACADEMY

CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

Date Site Teams

Wednesday, Sept. 9

Broaddus HS
Saturday, Sept. 12 Broaddus JH
Wednesday, Sept. 16 West Sabine JH/HS
Saturday, Sept. 19 Huntington JH/HS
Saturday, Oct. 3 Hudson HS
Wednesday, Oct. 7 Lufkin HS
Wednesday, Oct. 14 Central JH
Saturday, Oct. 17 Central HS
Tuesday, Oct. 20 Chester JH
Wednesday, Oct. 21 Chester HS
Saturday, Oct. 24 Central District JH
Wednesday, Oct. 28 Central District HS
  Huntsville (regional meet) HS
  Round Rock (state meet) HS

Head coach - Cody Stifle cstifle@pcacharter.net

Athletic Director - Edwin Quarles equarles@pcacharter.net

 

Full Width School related picture

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 76.05˚F

Feels Like: 80.87˚F

Wind Speeds: 5.1mph

Weather humidity: 82%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.61%